top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Jennifer Dierkes // Nursing

Name: Jennifer Dierkes

Year: Junior

Major: Nursing

Personal style in one word: Comfy

Favorite Song to Get Ready To: "Shake It Off” by Taylor Swift

Style icon: There’s this YouTuber named Arden Rose, whose retro style I really like

Favorite stores to shop at: Forever 21, H&M, J. Crew

First date outfit: Jeans and a nice shirt

Style inspiration: Pinterest for things that are outside of the norm from what I’d wear, if it’s not just I’m going to class fashion

Trend you wouldn't try: The bell-bottom pants — they’d make me look so short

Favorite trend right now: Probably like, high-waisted pants, more so shorts than jeans. I think they’re really flattering.

Favorite thing in your closet: I have this really nice silk kimono that I got from Tobi that goes well with a lot of things. It makes any outfit look a little less casual.

Favorite part about fall fashion: I really like wearing jeans and sweaters and they're kind of looser so it’s generally more comfortable than summer fashion. Plus I really like the colors, I really like maroon.


bottom of page