top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Katie Conklin // Kinesiology

Name: Katie Conklin

Year: Freshman

Major: Kinesiology, pre PT

Personal style in one word: Classic

Song that is the soundtrack to your life: An acoustic cover of “Closer” by Walk Off the Earth

Style icon: No

Favorite stores to shop at: PacSun, American Eagle, Forever 21, Hollister

First date outfit: I like to wear dresses, like a sundress

Style inspiration: I get inspiration from Pinterest and my friends

Trend you wouldn't try: I don’t think I would try the crazy hair colors like purple or silver, I don’t think it would match my personality.

Favorite trend right now: The new style of A-line skirts with buttons up the front

Favorite thing in your closet: My blue Patagonia pullover

Favorite part about fall fashion: Sweaters and jeans because I don’t have to shave my legs as much


bottom of page