top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Kirby Collett//SMAD

Meet Kirby Collett

Kirby is a part of our 'Abroad' series. She is currently studying in London.

Year: Junior

Major: SMAD

Personal style in one word: Simple

Song that is the soundtrack to your life: 'Wild Things' by Alessia Cara

Style icon: Olivia Palermo.

Favorite stores to shop at: Free People, Zara, Ann Taylor, Brandy Melville

First date outfit: A dress with booties.

Style inspiration: I usually just look at what I see on the streets and Instagram and Pinterest. I have a pretty basic style, I don’t wear a lot of colors and frills so I look to pretty basic pieces for inspiration.

Trend you wouldn't try: Platform sneakers.

Favorite thing in your closet: My green leather dress.

Favorite London trend: All black.

Favorite part about studying abroad: Traveling the world with new friends.

bottom of page