top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Divya Williams//WRTC

Meet Divya Williams

Divya is our first installment of our feature on Phi Alpha Delta, JMU's Pre-Law Fraternity.

On a first interview, I would wear...: I would wear something that I felt comfortable so I wouldn’t be stressing out about fidgeting them in the interview. I would want to wear something that made me feel impressive.

Favorite part of PAD: All of the people. I’m not Pre-Law anymore so I don’t really have a reason to stay but all of the people have given me a reason to stay. Also, our philanthropy rocks.

Advice for an interview: Relax but definitely be prepared. Prepare for the basic questions because you will get them and you want to make sure that your answers rock.

Also involved in: C.A.R.E., Pink Gloves Boxing

Dream job:I would love to teach someday. I don’t know if I will try the whole office thing but somewhere down the road, I would love to try teaching.

bottom of page