top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Shannon Kenney//Art History

Meet Shannon Kenney

This stylish chick hails from Los Angeles and shows off her West Coast influence in every outfit.

Year: Sophomore

Major: Art History

Style Icons: Alexa Chung—she’s my all-time favorite. There are also these two sisters, Devon and Sydney Carlson, who are bloggers.

Favorite places to shop: Topshop, Nasty Gal, Brandy Melville, American Apparel, Urban Outfitters

Dream vacation: Madrid, Spain

Personal style in 10 words or less: I try to be comfortable but chic.

Trend you wouldn’t try: I saw someone with sequin Uggs on the other day. Never. I probably wouldn’t wear bean boots. They’re just not me. Neither are high-lo dresses and skirts or peplum shirts.

Favorite piece of clothing from closet: I have this oversized flannel that says “Los Angeles” on the back that I wore two weeks ago to see my favorite band in concert and I think it’s just a perfect must-have for everyone.

Song that never gets old: I really like “Alleyways” by The Neighborhood.

DSC_0182.jpg
DSC_0255.jpg

bottom of page