top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Karen France // Graphic Design

Name: Karen France

Year: Sophomore

Major: Graphic Design

Personal style in one word: Sporty

Favorite Type of Music to Get Ready To: Probably rap

Style icon: Not really

Favorite stores to shop at: Charlotte Russe or Dick’s Sporting Goods. I also really like hand-me-downs

First date outfit: Probably some jeans, boots and a T-shirt that’s not a T-shirt

Style inspiration: Pinterest – basically anytime I want to put an outfit together I’ll look there

Trend you wouldn't try: I probably couldn’t pull overalls, but I have worn them before

Favorite trend right now: Flannels

Favorite thing in your closet: I have this shirt that’s really flowy. It’s like a knit hoodie but it’s a actually a shirt.

Favorite part about fall fashion: Hoodies


bottom of page