top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Jordan Engebreth // Graphic Design

Name: Jordan Engebreth

Year: Senior

Major: Graphic Design

Personal style in one word: Comfort

Favorite Type of Music to Get Ready To: I like dancey music, things I can dance to and wake myself up

Style icon: Not even slightly

Favorite stores to shop at: I like Forever 21 and Goodwill and thrift stores

First date outfit: I like to hike, if we were going outdoors somewhere I’d wear leggings, sweatshirt and some hiking boots

Style inspiration: I get inspired by the students around me and the diversity because I don’t stick to one particular style I like to change things up.

Trend you wouldn't try: Rompers, never big on those

Favorite trend right now: Oversized jackets and boots

Favorite thing in your closet: I have these really awesome flowy harem pants, called Elephant pants that are really comfortable and pretty

Favorite part about fall fashion: Not shaving my legs


bottom of page