top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Kaitlyn Daguro // Nursing

Name: Kaitlyn Daguro

Year: Freshman

Major: Nursing

Personal style in one word: Very girly

Favorite Song to Get Ready to: I love listening to Beyoncé when I get ready

Style icon: I don’t really have one

Favorite stores to shop at: Forever 21, American Eagle and Charlotte Russe

First date outfit: Simple black dress and boots and a cardigan

Style inspiration: I watch a lot of YouTubers

Trend you wouldn't try: I don’t like Birkenstocks, I won’t wear those

Favorite trend right now: I love burgundy and olive green, very fall-esque

Favorite thing in your closet: I have a light wash denim button up that I wear a lot

Favorite part about fall fashion: I like wearing dark colors


bottom of page